Term Dates and Holidays

TERM DATES – 2018

Throughout the year, just like primary schools, we have four terms with holiday periods in between.

TERM 1 Start: Wednesday 7th Feburary Finish: Friday 13th April
TERM 2 Start: Monday 30th April Finish: Saturday 7th July
TERM 3 Start: Saturday 21st July Finish: Friday 28th September
TERM 4 Start: Saturday 13th October Finish: Recital Day (TBC)

NO CLASSES – Public Holidays

NB: subject to change

 Days studios closed
Easter Weekend
Friday 30th March – Tuesday 3rd April  (dates inclusive)
Queens Birthday Monday 4th June – Saturday 2nd June  (dates inclusive)
Labour Day Monday 22nd October – Saturday 20th (dates inclusive)
Show Day Friday 16th November  (class WILL run Saturday 17th November)

Previous Years

Term Dates 2017