Term Dates and Holidays

2018

Throughout the year, just like primary schools, we have four terms with holiday periods in between.

Studio closure dates for public holidays are further down the page.

Term 1

  • Start: Wednesday 7th Feburary
  • Finish: Friday 13th April

Term 2

  • Start: Monday 30th April
  • Finish: Saturday 7th July

Term 3

  • Start: Saturday 21st July
  • Finish: Friday 28th September

Term 4

  • Saturday 13th October
  • Finish: Recital (TBC)

 

NO CLASSES – Public Holidays NB: subject to change

Easter Weekend – Studio Closed:

  • Friday March 30th
  • Saturday April 1st
  • Sunday April 2nd
  • Tuesday April 3rd

Queens Birthday – Studio Closed:

  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Sunday 3rd June
  • Monday 4th June

Labour Day – Studio Closed:

  • Saturday 20th October
  • Sunday 21st October
  • Monday 22nd October

Show Weekend – Studio Closed:

  • Friday 16th November

Previous Years

Term Dates 2017