Term Dates and Holidays

TERM DATES – 2017

Throughout the year, just like primary schools, we have four terms with holiday periods in between.

TERM 1 Start: Tuesday 7th February Finish: Thursday 13th April
TERM 2 Start: Saturday 29th April Finish: Friday 7th July
TERM 3 Start: Saturday 22nd July Finish: Friday 29th September
TERM 4 Start: Saturday 14th October Finish: Recital Day (TBC)

NO CLASSES

Public Holidays 

NB: subject to change

 Days studios closed
Easter Weekend
Friday 14th April – Monday 17th April (dates inclusive)
Queens Birthday Saturday 3rd June – Monday 5th June (dates inclusive)
Labour Day Monday 23rd October
Show Day Friday 17th November – Saturday 18th November (dates inclusive)